Just, really ….

531994_241072149366208_774379717_n

It’s just been one of those days and I don’t want to over-use my good friend Grumpy Cat’s very unique online presence but FFS sometimes, you know, just sometimes, I want to crawl into a dungeon constructed of my own self-pity and (borderline) Gen-Y entitlement and turn on a big-inch flat-screen TV watch every episode of that old comic standard, Press Gangand be reminded of the fact that once upon a time, Julia Sawalha wasn’t just Saffron from Ab Fab, just like I’m not just a workhorse.

Tomorrow, I will regret this outburst and contemplate how grateful I am to be in a job I thought I would never have.  Happy Friday to all! 🙂

Leave a Reply

