Sunday Brain Dump

My brain is still fried from the week that was, and I just transferred a whole load of random images off my phone. Here’s a few of the random ones:

Watched a bit of Harry Potter and remembered I had this image. This aint no Hedwig, but still ...

Watched a bit of Harry Potter and remembered I had this image. This aint no Hedwig, but still …

I have nothing to wear for winter so I've been checking out a lot of winter wear, especially in grey for some reason. Suits the mood of the season, perhaps?

I have nothing to wear for winter so I’ve been checking out a lot of winter wear, especially in grey for some reason. Suits the mood of the season, perhaps?

70s Gear

I don’t remember who this is but I like her style. I haven’t been able to wear a tight tee in aaaaages. Must stop eating pasta, grubby grubby.

Lenny Kravitz

I mean seriously, what’s not to like?!?!?!?!

One thought on “Sunday Brain Dump

Leave a Reply

