St Leonards is beautiful, and don’t you forget it!

I was walking back to the office from lunch today and a guy without a shirt on ran past me. I didn’t know if he had come from the methadone clinic or Fitness First.  He had pretty decent looking runners on so I’m gonna assume he was more than likely going for his lunchtime run.

Besides, I think if you’re coming from a methadone clinic, your most important health concern is coming off the drugs, not building cardio strength up.

I just submitted a review I should have finished ages ago. I tell myself not to be afraid to fail.  But that was ridiculous.

My feet are freezing.

 

Leave a Reply

