Trying to be a morning person …

… but it’s so damn hard!

My bed feels like a cloud

It even smells like sleep (in a good way)

My boy snores in bed next to me, so that just makes me not want to get up. How am I supposed to get up when someone else isn’t. Ironically, he gets up before me. Fail on me.

I go to bed at like, 2am most nights (lol, nights) so I’m phuckn buggered when it’s normal person morning time

I need ACTUAL FOOLPROOF TIPS for becoming a morning person.

Step one, sleep earlier the night before.  I geddit.

Leave a Reply

